Whiterock Logo
Whiterock AG – Innovation and Infrastructure2022-01-19T14:35:45+00:00

Kickstart Innovation

We support the financing, development and marketing of innovations

Focus on innovation

Whiterock has been successful in winning public funding for R&D projects or infrastructure. Win a reliable partner who will acquire funding for you and initiate and support R&D networks. And who tames the administrative effort and pays attention to a successful result:

  • Funding for your projects: Public funding for your R&D and your investments in production facilities

  • Innovation management: Success-oriented management of R&D alliances and networks

  • Innovation marketing: market analyses and marketing concepts that work.

Talk to us if you want to successfully and efficiently co-finance innovations or production facilities in an industrial environment with public funding. Book a non-binding initial consultation right now.

Book phone call

Funding for your projects

We are successful in winning funding projects – even in highly competitive programmes.

Production and infrastructure

We support the funding of innovative production facilities or research infrastructures.

Innovation Management

We initiate and manage research projects and networks, tame the administrative burden and focus on project success.

Innovation Marketing

We analyze prototypes, develop strategies for scale-up and create go-to-market concepts that work.

Focus on networks

The increasing complexity of R&D work makes networks and collaborative research attractive. Powerful consortia of companies and research institutes can efficiently develop complex innovations, scale them up and successfully launch them on the market.

Carbon-negative resources from atmospheric CO2

HYDROGENATE is a moonshot project to convert atmospheric CO2 in the gigatons range into a carbon-negative bulk commodity: Carbon Air. Nature converts CO2 into biomass, which over time turns into waste. The HYDROGENATE technology first converts the organic components of the waste into methane of high purity. Methane is then transformed into solid carbon by means of methane pyrolysis: Carbon Air.

More

Focus Industry and Life Sciences

The Whiterock team focuses on innovation in materials, products, manufacturing, automation, energy and life sciences.

“The wealth of innovations in all technical and biological areas fascinates me. And it makes me confident that we can master current challenges such as climate change. We want to make a contribution to this with enthusiasm and in cooperation with our customers.”

Dr. Manfred Baumgärtner, CEO Whiterock AG

The Whiterock team has supported and managed over 150 national and international technology projects. Whiterock works together with leading companies and research institutions. Our projects have been awarded by several institutions e.g. as “European Innovation Leader” or “Lighthouse Project of the German Federal Government”.

The technological fields of our work are materials, energy, the automation of industrial production and new technologies in the field of life sciences. Current focal points are the decarbonisation of products and production, the circular economy, bioeconomy or the hydrogen economy.

Kickstart Innovation

Let’s talk about your project

Contact
Book phone call
Go to Top

Whiterock Logo
Whiterock AG – Innovation und Infrastruktur2022-01-19T14:35:14+00:00

Kickstart Innovation

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Finanzierung, Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Innovationen

Fokus Innovation

Whiterock ist erfolgreich bei der Einwerbung öffentlicher Fördermittel für F&E-Projekte oder Infrastrukturmaßnahmen. Gewinnen Sie einen verlässlichen Partner, der für Sie Fördermittel akquiriert und mit Ihnen F&E-Projekte aufsetzt und begleitet. Und der dabei den administrativen Aufwand bändigt und auf ein erfolgreiches Ergebnis achtet:

  • Fördermittel für Ihre Projekte: Öffentliche Fördermittel gewinnen für Ihre F&E und Ihre Anlageninvestitionen

  • Innovations-Management: Erfolgsorientiertes Management von F&E-Projekten, Verbundprojekten und Netzwerken

  • Innovations-Marketing: Marktanalysen und Vermarktungskonzepte, die funktionieren.

Sprechen Sie mit uns, wenn Sie Innovationen oder Produktionsanlagen im industriellen Umfeld mit öffentlichen Fördermitteln erfolgreich und effizient kofinanzieren wollen. Buchen Sie gleich ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

Erstgespräch buchen

Fördermittel für Ihre Projekte

Mit unserem modularen Ansatz gewinnen wir sehr erfolgreich Förderprojekte – auch in Programmen mit hohem Wettbewerb.

Produktion und Infrastruktur

Wir unterstützen bei der Förderung innovativer Produktionsverfahren oder der Etablierung von Standorten und Forschungsinfrastrukturen.

Innovations-Management

Wir initiieren und managen Forschungsvorhaben und Netzwerke, bändigen den administrativen Aufwand und fokussieren auf den Projekterfolg.

Innovations-Marketing

Wir analysieren Prototypen, entwickeln Strategien für das Scale-up und erstellen Markteinführungskonzepte, die funktionieren.

Fokus Netzwerke

Die zunehmende Komplexität der F&E-Arbeit macht Netzwerke und Verbundforschung attraktiv. Schlagkräftige Konsortien von Unternehmen und Forschungsinstituten können komplexe Innovationen effizient entwickeln, im Verbund hochskalieren und erfolgreich am Markt einführen.

CO2-negative Baumaterialien aus dem CO2 der Luft

HYDROGENATE ist ein Moonshot-Projekt, um atmosphärisches CO2 im Gigatonnen-Bereich in einen CO2-negativen Massenrohstoff umzuwandeln: Carbon Air. Die Natur wandelt CO2 zu Biomasse um, welche mit der Zeit zu Müll wird. Die HYDROGENATE-Technologie wandelt die organischen Bestandteile des Mülls zunächst zu Methan um. Methan wird im Anschluss mittels Methan-Pyrolyse zu festem Kohlenstoff transformiert: Carbon Air.

Mehr

Fokus Industrie und Life Sciences

Das Whiterock-Team fokussiert auf Innovationen im Bereich Materialien, Produkte und Produktion, Automatisierung, Energie und Life Sciences.

“Die Fülle der Innovationen in allen technischen und biologischen Bereichen fasziniert mich. Und es macht mich zuversichtlich, dass wir aktuelle Herausforderungen wie den Klimawandel meistern können. Mit Begeisterung und in Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Kunden wollen wir einen Beitrag dazu leisten.”

Dr. Manfred Baumgärtner, CEO Whiterock AG

Das Whiterock-Team hat bereits über 150 nationale und internationale Technologieprojekte unterstützt und betreut. Whiterock arbeitet zusammen mit führenden Unternehmen und Forschungsinstitutionen. Dafür gibt es bereits viele Auszeichnungen – vom „European Innovation Leader“ bis zum „Leuchtturmprojekt der deutschen Bundesregierung“.

Technologiefelder unserer Arbeit sind Materialien, Energie, die Automatisierung industrieller Produktionsprozesse und neue Technologien im Bereich Life Sciences. Aktuelle Schwerpunkte sind die Dekarbonisierung von Produkten und Produktion, die Kreislaufwirtschaft, die Bioökonomie oder die Wasserstoffwirtschaft.

Kickstart Innovation

Sprechen wir über Ihr Vorhaben

Kontakt
Erstgespräch buchen
Nach oben