Public funding in three modules

Use our proven modules to efficiently win public funding for your research and development projects.

  • Whiterock Funding Navigator: Find suitable funding programs – overview of the funding landscape at national and EU level

  • Whiterock Funding Strategy: Fit for funding – development of your specific funding strategy

  • Whiterock Funding Projects S/M/L: Win grants and public funding – end-to-end support for the preparation of successful application documents.

Do you want to get an overview first with the Whiterock Funding Navigator? Or let us win grants and public funding right away with a Whiterock Funding Project module? Let’s talk about your plans. Please feel free to book a non-binding initial consultation.

Book phone call
WHITEROCK Modules
Whiterock Fördermittel Navigator

Whiterock Funding Navigator

Find suitable funding programs – The Whiterock Funding-Navigator provides an overview of current funding programs at national and EU level. You will receive detailed information about the most important funding projects with non-repayable grants from one hundred thousand to several million euros per individual project.

  • Comparative overview of the 18 most important German and EU funding programmes and funding bodies

  • Detailed descriptions of the most important funding programs with links to the program websites and the most important German funding database, details on “Forschungszulage” and comparison to grants

  • Cockpit with a view of the national and EU-wide funding landscape and the selection of suitable funding programs

You can compare the most important programs with each other and you get links to the program websites and much more background information. All major programmes such as ZIM, EIC-Accelerator, hydrogen, decarbonisation, energy efficiency. Feel free to do your own research using the Whiterock Funding Navigator (in German).

Request Whiterock Funding Navigator

Whiterock Module Funding Strategy

The Whiterock Module Funding Strategy provides a specific strategy tailored to your company as to how you can benefit from funding in the best possible way. We analyze and optimize all success factors so that you can optimally position yourself for funding projects. We analyse and optimise the relevant success factors so that you can position yourself optimally for funding projects.

  • Analyze success factors
  • Optimize presentation
  • Build innovation strategy

In this way, we greatly increase the chances of success of your first funding project.

WHITEROCK Module Funding Strategy
WHITEROCK Module Funding Project

Whiterock Module Funding Project S/M/L

Winning funding projects: The Whiterock Modules Funding Project S/M/L are used to win funding and grants. The modules include turnkey support for applying for a funding project and for receiving non-repayable grants. We can thus provide you with turnkey support for applying for and receiving non-repayable grants.

  • Funding program – Identify a suitable funding program

  • Application documents – Define the project and present it convincingly

  • Success – All of our work is focused on winning grants and public funding in a competitive environment

The modules are structured according to the amount of funding to be applied for: Whiterock Module Funding Project S for grants up to 300,000 euros, Whiterock Module Funding Project M for grants from 300,000 euros to 1 million euros, and Whiterock Module Funding Project L for grants over 1 million euros.

Kickstart Innovation

Let’s talk about your project

Contact
Book phone call

Fördermittel in drei Modulen

Mit drei Modulen gewinnen wir gemeinsam schnell und effizient Fördermittel für Ihre Forschung und Entwicklung:

  • Whiterock Fördermittel-Navigator: Passende Förderprogramme finden – Überblick über die Förderlandschaft auf nationaler und EU-Ebene

  • Whiterock Förderstrategie: Fit für Fördermittel – Entwicklung Ihrer konkreten Innovationsstrategie

  • Whiterock Förderprojekt S/M/L: Förderprojekte gewinnen – Rundum-Unterstützung zur Erstellung erfolgreicher Antragsunterlagen.

Wollen Sie sich zunächst einen Überblick verschaffen mit dem Fördermittel-Navigator? Oder wollen wir gleich mit dem Fördermittel-Modul Zuschüsse gewinnen? Sprechen wir über Ihre Pläne. Buchen Sie gerne ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

Erstgespräch buchen
WHITEROCK Module
Whiterock Fördermittel Navigator

Fördermittel-Navigator

Mit dem Whiterock Fördermittel-Navigator identifizieren Sie auf Ihr Vorhaben passende Förderprogramme: Der Whiterock Fördermittel-Navigator bietet einen Überblick über aktuelle Förderprogramme auf nationaler und EU-Ebene. Sie erhalten detaillierte Informationen über die wichtigsten Förderprogramme mit nicht rückzahlbaren Zuschüssen von hunderttausend bis zu mehreren Millionen Euro je Einzelvorhaben.

  • Vergleichender Überblick der 18 wichtigsten deutschen und EU-Förderprogramme und Fördermittelgeber

  • Detaildarstellungen der wichtigsten Förderprogramme mit Links zu den Programmwebseiten und der Förderdatenbank, Details zur Forschungszulage und Vergleich zur Durchführung von Förderprojekten

  • Cockpit mit Blick auf die nationale und EU-weite Förderlandschaft und zur Auswahl passender Förderprogramme.

Sie können die wichtigsten Programme miteinander vergleichen und Sie erhalten Links auf die Programmwebseiten und viele weitere Hintergrundinformationen. Alle wichtigen Programme wie ZIMEIC-Accelerator, Wasserstoff, Dekarbonisierung, Energieeffizienz. Recherchieren Sie gerne selbst mit dem Whiterock Fördermittel-Navigator.

Fördermittel-Navigator anfordern

Whiterock Förderstrategie

Fit für Fördermittel: Mit dem Whiterock Modul Förderstrategie bauen wir gemeinsam eine konkrete auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Innovationsstrategie, mit der Sie optimal und ganz konkret von Fördermitteln profitieren können. Wir analysieren und optimieren die relevanten Erfolgsfaktoren, sodass Sie sich optimal für Förderprojekte aufstellen können.

  • Erfolgsfaktoren analysieren
  • Darstellung optimieren
  • Innovationsstrategie bauen 

Mit einer passgenauen Darstellung Ihrer Innovationsstrategie und deren Ergebnisse steigen die Erfolgsaussichten Ihrer Förderanträge erheblich.

WHITEROCK Modul Förderstrategie
WHITEROCK Modul Förderprojekt

Whiterock Förderprojekt S/M/L

Förderprojekte gewinnen: Die Whiterock Module Förderprojekt S/M/L dienen der Einwerbung von Fördermitteln. Mit diesen Modulen haben wir die Arbeitsabläufe zur Beantragung eines Förderprojektes optimiert. Wir können Ihnen so eine schlüsselfertige Unterstützung für die Beantragung und den Erhalt nicht rückzahlbarer Zuschüsse bieten.

  • Förderprogramm – das passende Förderprogramm identifizieren

  • Antragsunterlagen – Das Projekt definieren und überzeugend darstellen.

  • Erfolg – Die gesamte Arbeit im Modul haben wir auf das Gewinnen der Fördermittel im wettbewerblichen Umfeld ausgerichtet.

Die Module unterscheiden sich nach Umfang der zu beantragenden Fördermittel und dem daraus resultierenden Aufwand: Whiterock Modul Förderprojekt S für Zuschüsse bis 300.000 Euro, Whiterock Modul Förderprojekt M für Zuschüsse von 300.000 Euro bis 1 Million Euro und Whiterock Modul Förderprojekt L für Zuschüsse über 1 Million Euro.

Kickstart Innovation

Sprechen wir über Ihr Vorhaben

Kontakt
Erstgespräch buchen